Committee Leadership

Co – Chair

Soujanya Muralidhara

Senior Product Development Engineer

Berry Global, Inc


Co – Chair

Natalie Delfosse

Senior Manager, Application Engineering, Tapes and Labels NAMX

Henkel Corporation

Committee Members

Jennifer Feys

Research and Development Manager

Intertape Polymer Group Inc

Vilas Patel

Research and Development Group Leader

American Biltrite, Inc.

Carol Quinn

Associate TS&D Scientist – Adhesives and Functional Materials


Ken Rauch

Director of Quality, R & D

Presto Tape

Ramesh Lhila

Product Development, Adhesives & Tapes Division


Mike Leisner

Technical Service Manager (NA)

Avery Dennison Performance Polymers

Michael Tumey Ph.D.

PSTC Technical Advisor

John Poulton

PSTC Education Advisor

Vice President, R&D, QA

American Biltrite, Inc.

Board Champions

Jonathan Hirsh
Lamart Corp.