Committee Leadership


Lars Kilian, Ph.D.

Group Leader, Pressure Sensitive Adhesives R&D Group

Ashland Specialty Ingredients


Committee Members

Andreas Meier

Director of Research and Development

tesa tape, Inc.

John Poulton

Vice President, R&D, QA

American Biltrite, Inc.

Roopram Ramharack


Adhesive Applications, Inc

Steve Schroff

Business Development Manager

Mactac North America

Michael Tumey Ph.D.

PSTC Technical Advisor

Abboud L. Mamish

Technical Industry Consultant

Roland H. Horst, Ph. D.

Product Development Manager

Berry Global

Weihong Lang

Director of Technology

Mayzo, Inc

Asghar Peera

Senior Research Scientist, Acrylic Adhesive Group


Dave McCann

Quality Director

Chemsultants International

David R Keely

Field Technical Service Manager, Applications Technology Leader

Dow No

Tim Mitchell

Senior Research Scientist

Dow Chemical

Cathy D. Stewart

R&D Senior Scientist

Intertape Polymer Group

Yayun Liu

John Connolly

Jay Patel

Board Champion

Troy Asberry Jr.

PSTC Board Liaison

Head of Operations, Mergers, & Acquisitions

tesa tape, Inc.